Follow Friday

i was born in manila, philippines so naturally people will ask me how the food is like there. i ramble a few of my pathetic descriptions from my bad memory, but i see in my listeners’ eyes that they’ve politely zoned out! hahaha

Market Manila is a blog that has been very educational and informational for even me, a manilena (i am ashamed to call myself that). through Marketman, i am actually learning about regional foods outside of manila, where i was born. so if you are ever curious, spare yourselves my ramblings, and check out his blog.

(Manny’s Adobo PB&J [Pork Belly and Jicama) Sandwich ala Marketman; photo credit: Market Manila)

Leave a Reply

